5 Favorites of Fall

I teased that this week’s Pinned would be a little different and we finally reached that day. Today, I’m guest blogging on Living Savvy and I am so excited to be involved in this series!

Tiffany from Living Savvy has been busy moving into and decorating her new house this month so she asked a few of us to help out with blog content. Head on over to Living Savvy to find out what I put on my “5 Favorites of Fall” list!

Many, many thanks to Tiffany for inviting me and other bloggers. Guest posts are such an fun way to broaden your readership, I hope to do more and maybe even get some of my readers to post right here on Drunk on Discounts!

One thought on “5 Favorites of Fall

  1. Woo! This is so awesome – and what a great post! I def agree about the nail polish. I love experimenting with different colors. More importantly, though, fall TV. Can it get any better? Congrats on the guest blogging! :)

Leave a Reply

