My Newest Obsession

No, it’s not a handbag or new pair of shoes (although I did purchase a pair of leopard flats over the weekend). I have recently developed a huge girl-crush on comedian Chelsea Handler. Her humor is so tongue-in-cheek and borderline inappropriate, which I love. She’s the host of “Chelsea Lately” on E! which is on weeknights at 11:00 p.m. No matter how tired I am, I will stay up to watch her, the panel of comedians and, of course, her little nugget Chuy.

Her latest book, “Are You There, Vodka? It’s Me, Chelsea,” is a collection of ridiculous stories about her family, relationships and career. I bought it yesterday and read the whole thing before I went to bed last night. I couldn’t put it down! Her first book is titled “My Horizontal Life: A Collection of One Night Stands” and I can’t wait to read this one, too!

One response to “My Newest Obsession

  1. I love Chelsea too! I've been watching her since her premiere, but I can't stay up each night. haha I have to dvr her show and watch it during lunch the next day. She is sooo funny!

Leave a Reply

