My Weakness is Strong

Back in February, I went to see comedian Patton Oswalt. He did two shows that night at 7:00 and 10:00. I went to the late show and just before it started, we found out that were were attending the taping of his Comedy Central Presents special! I’ve been to comedy shows before but something told me this was going to be the best one yet. Patton did his routine, which was hilarious, and as an added bonus he did another 40 minutes of new material for the DVD extras.

After months of waiting, the special finally aired last night. I highly recommend catching a repeat viewing of “My Weakness is Strong” on Comedy Central and picking up a copy of his DVD on Tuesday, August 25.

Leave a Reply

