Crazy Changes

I have been soooo absent from my blog, I hate that! I have good reasons, though. As you can see in the previous post, I recently broke up with my boyfriend (because he’s a selfish prick) and even more recently I decided to leave my job. I have less than three weeks left at work so I’ve been very busy cleaning up files, my office…my life.

I don’t have another job yet but it’s about damn time I focus on myself and figuring out exactly what I want for my future (that goes for men, as well!) It’s turning out to be a monumental time in my life and as scary as it is to look forward, I’m excited to see what my future has in store for me.

Life is too short to be anything but happy. If I can offer just one piece of advice, it would be to live by that saying.

One response to “Crazy Changes

Leave a Reply

