Superbowl Sunday!

Who are you rooting for? My loyalties are split but not because of team stats or anything rational like that. No, my choice is based on things far more superficial.

Let me first say that the Washington Redskins will always be my favorite team. However I have made up my mind on who to root for based on which player’s girlfriend’s/wife’s E! show I like more.

The choices are between Keeping up with the Kardashians and Kendra. Kim Kardashian’s longtime boyfriend Reggie Bush plays for the New Orleans Saints and Kendra Baskett’s husband Hank Baskett playes for the Indianapolis Colts.

It was a tough call but in the end, I have to go with Kim, Reggie and the Saints. Mainly because I like Keeping up, also because the Saints have prettier uniforms!

Leave a Reply

