Call me Martha!

The snow must bring out my inner craft diva because I’ve been hot gluing for two days! I love headbands and I find that it’s much more inexpensive to make them than to buy them. I’ve started small with gems, beads and buttons that I have saved for years. The designs are simple but definitely don’t look cheap. Your average decorative headband runs around $10 (at that’s just at Target!) and I think I made these for a few bucks a piece!

Feathers, pearl beads, buttons and crystals are all it takes to create these fabulous headbands! Also, the “Laugh” cutout was only $1 at Micheal’s and I simply glued on crystals to make it a little more unique.

Leave a Reply

