Chelsea Chelsea Bang Bang

My life is complete. I met my #1 girl crush Chelsea Handler! She is in the middle of a book tour for her third bestseller, Chelsea Chelsea Bang Bang, and was in DC on March 27. I waited in line at Borders for over two hours to have her sign my book and stutter whatever words came out of my mouth. I decided on, “Hi, kitty kat,” and she responded with this:

That night, Chelsea performed at DAR Constitution hall (opening act Heather “long boobs” McDonald, or was it Celine?, was hilarious) and I think it was Ms. Handler’s love of booze that we were allowed to bring our strong and over-priced drinks into the auditorium.

Chelsea’s first two books, My Horizontal Life: A Collection of One-Night Stands and Are You There, Vodka? It’s Me, Chelsea, are numbers 2 and 3 on the paperback list. What…a surprise.

Buy them, read them, love them and watch her on E! weeknights at 11:00 pm.

Leave a Reply

