I’m in love, I’m in love and I don’t care who knows it!

It’s true…I am in love again! Who is the fabulous man who swept me off my feet?

Mr. Rusty Roberts, who I met in college and kept up with over the years, is now someone I’m lucky enough to call “mine” 🙂 Our whirlwind romance started at the beginning of March. We got together for lunch a few times and and quickly realized that there was more than a spark between us…I saw lightning.

I think what really sealed the deal is that he quotes It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia as much as I do and brings me Good & Plenty’s all the time! Obviously I love Rusty for many more reasons but those two things prove a point: he shares my sense of humor and does things that will make me happy because he wants to.

I can say without a sliver of doubt that he is a keeper and I intend on keeping him forever and also…ever.

One response to “I’m in love, I’m in love and I don’t care who knows it!

Leave a Reply

