Spring Must-Haves

Sunshine is a welcome change from the awful winter snowstorms we had on the East Coast. This kind of weather energizes me and makes me want to browse outdoor markets, eat on a restaurant patio, walk around the park and enjoy a refreshing lemonade in my backyard.

Here are a few of my favorite things that help me enjoy the beautiful sunshine!

Purple Suede Peep-toe Pumps Payless

Mango Nail Polish Walmart

Mary Kay Tinted Moisturizer with Sunscreen SPF 20 Mary Kay

Gerber Daisies add a pop of color to any room!

Leave a Reply

