All Things Elephant

I highly recommend a trip to World Market this weekend. They sell everything from wine and snacks to housewares and gifts from all over the globe. I was in there a few weeks ago and spotted the perfect addition to my future apartment with R:

Yes, that’s a green elephant lamp and yes, it will be mine. Lately I’m completely obsessed with these guys (see another had-to-be-mine item). Could have something to do with the fact that I call R my elephant (because he has the memory of one). You can order this lamp online here, I just beg that you don’t buy them all before I work up the courage to spend $79.99 on a lamp!

Leave a Reply

