Gonna get my dance off…on

As if I needed another reason to love Twitter…I just won 2 tickets to a Lady Gaga vs. Britney vs. Madonna Dance Party at the 9:30 Club in DC just for replying to a tweet. I’m not looking forward to turning 26 on August 5, but this party the next day will help ease my old mind.

 

One response to “Gonna get my dance off…on

  1. Um, WHAT?! Can I join you? Does it require me dancing? I’m not saying I’m the best dancer but I’ve got the “sprinkler” move down pat! 😉

Leave a Reply

