What I wore

Color blocking was a big trend this past Spring but only recently did I get the courage to try it out for myself. It started when I spotted a vibrant red skirt and had to make it mine. With my collection of cardigans in every color under the sun, I had no trouble putting together a blindingly bright outfit.

Cardigan, Target (similar); Top, NY & Company (similar); Belt, The Limited (similar); Skirt, LOFT (similar); Shoes, Target; Jewelry, LOFT.

My office attire ranges from business formal to super casual. I wear jeans or flats most of the time because I rarely have meetings with the “higher ups.” But in this outfit I feel totally professional and on-trend. Don’t expect daily updates on my wardrobe, especially since I’ll be back in jeans asapbut every now and then I’ll share my look and there’s a good chance that at least one item will be from LOFT. Yup, I’m kind of a big fan.

One response to “What I wore

Leave a Reply

