Stella & Dot

My list of weaknesses is a long one, including shoes, home decor, nail polish, Diet Coke, and jewelry. It was a no-brainer when a friend of a friend called me and asked if I’d be interested in hosting a Stella & Dot party. Um, do apples grow on trees? (Yes, they do).

If you’ve never heard of Stella & Dot then I assume you’ve been living under a rock. It’s a company that sells boutique-style jewelry and accessories through in-home Trunk Shows by Independent Stylists. That’s straight from the website. The products have popped up in magazines like Lucky and In Style and even on Gossip Girl. If Blair Waldorf approves then I do, too.

I’m hoping to pick up a few Christmas or future birthday gifts for my friends and family. Right now, these are calling my name:

Bee Brooch – $39

Devi Bangles – $79

Harmony Band Rings – $69

On the Mark Necklace – $49

I don’t know what it is with me and delicate, yellow gold lately but I just love it. I’ll let you know what I wind up getting!

Leave a Reply

