J.Crew deals

I find myself ooh-ing and ahh-ing over J.Crew’s jewelry line, especially the necklaces. I’ve been lusting after one in particular for quite some time (I’m talking years) and after reading about another blogger’s eBay discovery, I got to searching.

          

One Bubble Necklace retails for $150 so when I found these for $14.99 each (the “buy it now” price) with free shipping, I had to get two. That’s a 90% savings for those keeping score.

My mom and I unknowingly coordinated on Mother’s Day with a blue dress and yellow accent. By the way, that’s the Jason Wu for Target dress I snagged on eBay back in February!

Yellow is a great pop of color against navy blue but since I’m no stranger to color, I also love these necklaces with hot pink jeans or patterned shorts.

What’s your latest online auction find? You know I’ll share my next one with you!

One response to “J.Crew deals

  1. Love the color these necklaces bring to your outfit! They look even better in person. Crazy how cheap you got them vs. buying in the store. Need to check out what other J.Crew finds I can get on eBay.

Leave a Reply

