Stella & Dot Trunk Show

Earlier this month, I hosted a Stella & Dot Trunk Show to give my girlfriends a jump start on holiday shopping. About a dozen of us gathered in my apartment on a Saturday morning to try on gems and sip on cocktails. Everyone found at least one item to buy, either for themselves or as a gift. You know I love entertaining but what’s even better is that as a Stella & Dot hostess, you earn credits for every dollar your guests spend. The only thing better than pretty jewelry is free jewelry.

I earned over $120 in free jewelry and 50% off three items. I just placed my order this morning and while I can’t share everything I bought (because some are gifts), I will let you in on what I got myself.

necklace / bangle / studs / ring

I can’t wait to start rotating these new pieces into my wardrobe! The Gigi Studs were a popular item – my friends and fellow bloggers Peety & Lauren bought a pair, too.

Once the Spring Collection comes out, I’ll likely host another trunk show to debut those gems…and earn even more free stuff!

One response to “Stella & Dot Trunk Show

  1. I’m obsessed with my gigi studs. But, can we talk about that suzanne cocktail ring? Can’t wait to drool over it when you wear it.

Leave a Reply

